Bridal Testimonials

It's one thing for a photographer to claim he or she does a good job. It's quite another for their clients and those they work with to say the same thing. Below, check out just a small sample of some of the positive reviews Paul J. Spetrini has received for his work from brides and grooms just like you.

 
Emma and Mike smile for a formal photo during their November 2015 wedding at the Publick House in Sturbride Massachusetts
Emma and Mike dance during their November 2015 wedding at the Publick House in Sturbride Massachusetts

Emma

"Paul was so great throughout our entire wedding process. He made everything so easy and stress free on the day of the wedding. From beginning to end, it is clear that Paul does wedding photography because he genuinely enjoys to do it. The personalization made us feel comfortable, and he was literally everywhere when a candid picture was needed. He gave us over 2000 pictures, all of which were perfect. He is so pleasant to be around, and was willing to get there and stay as late as we wanted him to. Everyone at the wedding talked about what a great job he did, and he captured the night in such a beautiful way. I would HIGHLY recommend Paul to anyone who is looking for an easy-going photographer who truly has the bride and groom's best interest at heart."

 
Kerry and Adam smile for a photo during their October 2015 wedding at Quidnessett Country Club in North Kingstown, RI.

Kerry

"From the moment we met Paul we knew we had met a hardworking and professional man. I had already seen a lot of his work since my sister-in-law's sister had recommended him. I knew our photos were going to be gorgeous (and they are!). I had heard nothing but wonderful things about his work ethic as well. Man was everyone right! Paul never stopped. He made sure he got every shot, every moment. My husband and I can't thank him enough for everything he has done and is still doing to ensure we have everything we want. He's also a really great guy and I enjoy talking to him as well. His passion for the art he loves and the people he works with is immeasurable. I would recommend Paul to everyone! This guy is amazing!!!"

 
Lisa and Jason share a moment during their September 2015 Rhode Island Wedding at the Galilee Beach Club in Narragansett, RI.

Lisa

     "Everything about our experience with Paul was fantastic, from beginning to end. If you're looking for a talented, professional, courteous and creative wedding photographer, look no further.

     You may have initially found Paul because you were looking for an affordable photographer...and you may be wondering if you are sacrificing quality for cost.

     Well, leave all your fears of "you get what you pay for" at the door, because with Paul you get a million times what you pay for! Our photos were stunning, creative, and unique to us as a couple.

     Paul took the time to really understand what we needed from our wedding day photography, and he delivered it flawlessly.

     Paul kept our wedding day moving along in such a professional manner that we never felt rushed; yet, we were exactly where we needed to be when we needed to be there :) He constantly communicated with us throughout the day and handled a lot of the wedding day "logistics" so that we could relax and enjoy our reception.

     Paul also helped to alleviate the inevitable stressful wedding day moments by orchestrating a few moments for me out of the fray to gather my thoughts before the ceremony, and by reassuring my husband before I arrived as well (as I happened to be just a tiny bit late to the ceremony!).

     Paul worked tirelessly to give us the wedding experience of our dreams. He provided us the photos we expected to receive and so, so much more. Every time I look at my photos (which, let's face it, is often!) I notice another detail or nuance that Paul managed to capture.

     My husband and I are happy to call Paul our wedding photographer recommend him to ANYONE looking for an amazing photo experience on their special day. More importantly, however, we are grateful to call Paul our friend.

     Thank you for all that you've done for us - I can't imagine a better wedding experience."

 
Jamie dances during her August 2015 wedding at the Venus de Milo Restaurant in Swansea Massachusetts.

Jamie O.

"Couldn't have asked for more out of a photographer. Paul was professional, precise, and patient. My family and friends can be hard to tame and keep focused. Paul never missed a beat or lost the artist path he was on but also had a great time as well. You can see in his demeanor and photos that he truly loves his job and that he is amazing at it. My photos came out amazing he captured every moment I could've wanted and then some. I really am so thankful for everything he did for me that day and every day after to make sure I have everything i want and need. Thank you Paul. From the bottom of my heart."

 
Jamie and Justin walk down the aisle following their August 2015 wedding at Prescott Farm during their August 2015 wedding in Middletown, Rhode Island.

Jamie B.

     "Paul is the man!!! I am in awe with the amount of great pictures he took. When we first sat down, Paul asked us, "what do you envision for your wedding?". As the bride, my response was "balls to the walls fun!!!". His & my husbands reaction was priceless. I knew then he was perfect for us.

     Paul is extremely organized, and he was on top of everything, considering we planned our wedding in only 3 months.

     Paul is more than a photographer, he is a bride's best friend. When I would get overwhelmed, he pulled me to the side so I could be alone.

     He was there from the start to end, and captured a lot of amazing shots. He even went behind the bar to gather all the guys for shots!!! He's awesome!"

 
Joe and Jean walk down the aisle following their June 2015 wedding at Colt State Park in Bristol, Rhode Island.

Joseph

     "I wish i could've left more stars for Paul. He was AMAZING plain and simple.

     He captured our special day beyond our expectations. Paul paid attention to all the details that we shared with him.

     Whenever we talk about our wedding with someone who was there , everybody brings up how hard Paul was working to get the shot needed to capture the moment. Weather it was on a chair or laying on the dance floor. We are totally pleased with the pictures. Paul is officially part of our family now.

     He will do all of our affairs from now on ."

 
Laura and Kevin share a kiss during their May 2015 wedding at the Warwick Country Club in Warwick, Rhode Island.

Laura

     "My husband and I knew we wanted Paul to photograph our special day after we saw him in action at a friend's wedding a month before our engagement!

     He is by far the hardest working photographer I've ever seen (and I've been in 7 wedding and attended numerous others in the past 5 years so I know!) and the end results are fast and great quality!

     He works morning until night to capture everything you'd ever want from your wedding day and at the best price!

     If I could do it all over again, I'd still choose him as our photographer! The best!!!"

Paul J. Spetrini is a Rhode Island wedding photographer.

© 2019 Paul J. Spetrini Photography. All rights reserved.

  • Instagram Metallic
  • Pinterest Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic